Happystring Music
Caterpillar Classics

Caterpillar Classics contains twenty-four pieces composed from the Baroque Era through the early 20th century, including famous melodies from symphonies, operas, string quartets, chamber music and piano solos. Through learning pieces in Caterpillar Classics, harpists will learn how to interpret ornaments in Bach, understand tonal harmonic chord progressions and enter the realm of extended harmonies, all the while becoming familiar with some of the most famous melodies in the Classical repertoire. In addition to their pedagogical value, the pieces make for great performance repertoire for recitals, wedding prelude music and other events. All pieces are performable on lever harp and are arranged for the late beginner to intermediate level.

International Customers: If you live in a country other than the United States, please order Caterpillar Classics from harp.com or harpcolumnmusic.com. (We are unable to sell directly to other countries at this time.)

Digital Orders: If you purchase the pdf download, the music will be emailed to you within one business day.

Page of
©2019 Happystring Music
Made in Tucson, Arizona